Experienced Tax Attorneys

Call Us Confidentially Now: 617-692-2989

Call us confidentially now:


You Deserve Confidentiality & Trusted Tax Law Experience

Get Help Now
Arts Cannabis Entertainment Real Estate Sports
Arts Cannabis Entertainment Real Estate Sports

Serving Greater New England

Areas We Serve

Thorn Law Group proudly represents all states and cities within the greater New England area. Being former IRS attorneys with over 40 years of proven experience, our firm has the knowledge needed to provide our clients the best and most comprehensive counsel on a variety of complex tax matters.

Connecticut: Bridgeport, Hartford, New Haven, Stamford, Waterbury, Norwalk, Danbury, New Britain, West Hartford, Bristol, Fairfield County, Hartford County, Litchfield County, Middlesex County, New Haven County, New London County, Tolland County, Windham County.

Maine: Augusta, BangorPortland, Lewiston, Auburn, South Portland, Biddeford, Saco, Westbrook, Waterville, Androscoggin County, Aroostook County, Cumberland County, Franklin County, Hancock County, Kennebec County, Knox County, Lincoln County, Oxford County, Penobscot County, Piscataquis County, Sagadahoc County, Somerset County, Waldo County, Washington County, York County.

Massachusetts: Boston, Worcester, Springfield, Cambridge, Lowell, Brockton, New Bedford, Quincy, Lynn, Fall River, Barnstable County, Berkshire County, Bristol County, Dukes County, Essex County, Franklin County, Hampden County, Hampshire County, Middlesex County, Nantucket County, Norfolk County, Plymouth County, Suffolk County, Worcester County.

New Hampshire: Concord, Manchester, Nashua, Dover, Rochester, Keene, Derry, Portsmouth, Laconia, Lebanon, Belknap County, Carroll County, Cheshire County, Coos County, Grafton County, Hillsborough County, Merrimack County, Rockingham County, Strafford County, Sullivan County.

Rhode Island: Providence, Cranston, Warwick, Pawtucket, East Providence, Woonsocket, Newport, Central Falls, Westerly, Valley Falls, Bristol County, Kent County, Newport County, Providence County, Washington County.

Vermont: Burlington, South Burlington, Rutland, Essex Junction, Bennington, Barre, Montpelier, Winooski, Middlebury, St. Albans, Addison County, Bennington County, Caledonia County, Chittenden County, Essex County, Franklin County, Grand Isle County, Lamoille County, Orange County, Orleans County, Rutland County, Washington County, Windham County, Windsor County.

Contact one of our Massachusetts tax attorneys today to learn more about how we can help you. 

Back to the top